Success~~

Back to school photos were a success! Thank you to all who joined in!! we will see you in the spring for those School Photo updates!! On to the next adventure!!!

Join our Facebook FAN page today!!!

About Miracle Photography By ShariLynn

About Me... I am Distinctly intelligent, independent and often times very unconventional, I am full of unexpected surprises. I am a person who speaks her mind, doesn't cater to rules, and has a heart beat for the underdog, take the time to get to know me. To know me is to know someone who is very unusual. If I am compulsive about anything, it is my need to keep experiencing all that the world has to offer. I am drawn to people who are bright, witty, self assured, non-judgmental and progressive. Since I possess these attributes, I often times Bounce ideas and thoughts off my friends just so that I can experience another perspective. I am happier in the long run with someone who reflects my high-minded ideals. I look for intellectual equality and genuine people in my friends. I love to be around all sorts of people. If you fall into that category, you have a good chance of getting to know me. I am never one to judge anyone by first impressions, I know that people are complex and I enjoy the process of finding out what makes them tick. An honest and forward approach rarely turns me off, as I respect a person who is straightforward.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment